ICTSA Introduce Their New Executive Board

Posted on 0

Share this on anywhere you want!

Earlier on today, the University of Malta ICT Students Association, a faculty based student organisation which aims to be an active link between the Faculty of ICT and the student body, presented their new Executive Board at a launch held at the Faculty of ICT.

Their AGM was held last April during which the new Executive Board was elected. The members elected are Andrea Borg, Andrea Attard, Andrew Cachia, Theresa Fiott, Etienne Buttigieg, Roberto Mangion, Michael Azzopardi Bencini, Nigel Grech and Matteo Depares.

The launch event started off with a brief speech by ICTSA’s President, Andrea Borg. A short video presenting the whole executive was also shown and was followed by a presentation from Ascent Software. The event was concluded by the new Executive who thanked the attendees for being present, including Faculty sponsors Ascent and Gamesys. Refreshments were served at the end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>